• 30 SEPT- 2 OCT 2020
  • BEC, Mumbai

India

Shradha Malik
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
M: +91-9810737270
E: shradha.malik@reedmanch.com

Vaishali Arya
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
M: +91-9911335153
E: vaishali.arya@reedmanch.com

U.S.A and Canada

Greg Tweedie
T: +1 203 840 5406
E: gtweedie@reedexpo.com

Germany

Hansen, Kathrin (RX)
T: +49 211 556285-10
E: Kathrin.Hansen@reedexpo.de

Japan

Takako Nakazono
T: +81-3-6261-2996
E: nakazonot@reedexpo.co.jp

China

Shirley Yan
T  +86-10-59339164
E: shirley.yan@reedexpo.com.cn

Italy

Barbara Di Simone
T: +39 051 3540411
E: barbaradisimone@kdm-international.com

Taiwan

Ada Lin
T +886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
E: ada_lin@wesexpo.com