• 3-4-5 December 2020
  • Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai

About Reed Manch Exhibitions

Reed Manch Exhibitions, India is a joint venture between Manch Communications, India and Reed Exhibitions, UK. Reed Manch is currently one of the most prominent organisers in India and is responsible for bringing Reed events to booming India market in addition to launching shows on new subjects. The company is India's fastest growing company and worldwide a leader in organising trade shows and conferences on niche industry subjects. The organisation has a growing portfolio of events and is involved in launching various Reed global brands in India.

India

Jasmine Chopra
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
M: +91-99710 09337
E: jasmine.chopra@reedmanch.com

Vaishali Arya
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
M: +91-99113 35153
E: vaishali.arya@reedmanch.com

U.S.A and Canada

Greg Tweedie
T: +1 203 840 5406
E: gtweedie@reedexpo.com

Germany

Hansen, Kathrin (RX)
T: +49 211 556285-10
E: Kathrin.Hansen@reedexpo.de

Japan

Takako Nakazono
T: +81-3-6261-2996
E: nakazonot@reedexpo.co.jp

China

Shirley Yan
T  +86-10-59339164
E: shirley.yan@reedexpo.com.cn

Italy

Magda Bavila
T: +39-349-7780848
E: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

Taiwan

Ada Lin
T +886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
E: ada_lin@wesexpo.com