Contact

India

Shikha Rana
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9810515867
E: shikha.rana@reedmanch.com

U.S.A

Chris Doman
T: 1 (203) 840 5827
E: CDomans@reedexpo.com

Germany

Hansen, Kathrin (RX)
T: +49 211 556285-10
E: Kathrin.Hansen@reedexpo.de

Japan

Satoshi Mizugaki
T: 81 3 6261 2996
E: mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp

China

Shirley Yan
T  +86-10-59339164     
E: shirley.yan@reedexpo.com.cn

Italy

Magda Bavila
T: +39 02 95844801
E: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

Turkey

Erhan Şirket
T: +90 216 390 18 88
E: erhan.sirket@forgeist.com

Taiwan

Sylvia Huang
T +886-2-2598-2630 ext. 106
E: sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com